Free Domestic Shipping Over $99, Use Code: SHIPPING

Frog Life Cycle Stages

Insect Lore

Regular price $9.99

Children can see how Frogs change as they grow with Insect Lore's Frog Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Frog development: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail and adult frog. Each detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Key Features :

i : These lifelike life cycle figures can pass for the living things!
ii : Great as a visual aid for the classroom,
iii : the accurately detailed Eggs, Tadpole, Young Frog and Adult Leopard frog replicas are oversized for little hands.
iv : The perfect educational accessory when learning about the life cycle of the frog