Free Domestic Shipping Over $99, Use Code: SHIPPING

Explore Life Cycles, Set of 6 books

Pebble Plus

Sale price $40.99 Regular price $41.70

Whether you're watching a sunflower seed sprout or a butterfly's wings unfold for the first time, every stage in a plant or animal's life cycle is important. This series gives an introduction to the life cycles of both plants and animals. Beginning readers will learn how new life begins, develops, and reproduces. Set includes: An Apple Tree's Life Cycle, A Bean's Life Cycle, A Butterfly's Life Cycle, A Frog's Life Cycle, A Sunflower's Life Cycle, and A Turtle's Life Cycle.

Key Features :

i : Explains the stages in a plant or animal's life cycle
ii : Great book for elementary and middle school kids
iii : Fun facts and different learning activities
iv : Full-color photographs