Free Domestic Shipping Over $99, Use Code: SHIPPING

Sharing Caring And Friendship Book Set

Childs Play Books

Regular price $39.96

Day to day adventures are introduced in each story that start off bad and turn into really great. Each situation is solved with understanding, friendship, caring and sharing. This set includes 4 soft cover picture books: And Then…, The Big Red Rock, The Jar of Happiness, and Crunch!

Key Features :

Each story starts with day to day adventures that start off bad and turn out really greatCute illustrationsDevelops beginning reading skillsFour soft cover picture books